30 Day Challenge Day 11

blogIf you had 1,000,000 Dollars, how would you spend it?

Firstly, like most people , there is huge chance I will never see this amount of money. But it’s nice to dream.

I would firstly donate a large sum to charities- mainly towards Breast Cancer and Ovarian Cancer research.

I would buy a house for my Mum and I. Living in rentals sucks.

Next, a world wide holiday.

Doctor Who merch, Pop vinyls and colouring stuff.

Invest a large sum!

Buy new whitegoods, a new laptop, new TV and gadgets.

I’m really not sure how I would spend it, but I know I wouldn’t have to worry about $$$

Leave a Reply

